Circular for MBBS A.Y 2022-23                 Admission – 2022 NEET-UG                  Admission -2022 B.Physiotherapy                  Admission – 2022 – B.Sc ( Nursing )                  Admission – 2022 – B.Sc – Optometry                 

Sr. No Name of faculty Designation Position in the Commitee
1 Dr. Shubhangi Parkar Dean Chairperson
2 Dr. Major Sanjeevkumar Goswami Medical Superintendent (General Administration) Member Secretary
3 Dr. Amol Ghule Associate Professor, General Medicine Member Secretary
4 Mr. Vilas Ruikar Assistant Professor Physiology Member
5 Dr. Pankaj Gupta Assistant Professor, Biochemistry Member
6 Dr. Aruna Gurang Associate Professor, Pharmacology Member
7 Dr. Harshada Shah Professor, Microbiology Member
8 Dr. Vikas Kamat Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology Member
9 Dr Moinnudin Sultan Assistant Professor, Opthalmology Member
10 Dr. Mukund Khandelwal Assistant Medical Superintendent Member
11 Mr. Hridaynath Chaturvedi Security officer Member
12 Ms. Gayatri Mahadik Warden Member
13 Nominee Agrawal Education Mandal (Registered Society) NGO Member
14 Station In- charge Police Sub Inspector, Kasa Police Station, Dahanu Member