

LIST OF ADMITTED STUDENTS

Sr No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Category
1	PRISHA DHAVAL KAPADIA	Female	OPEN
2	ISRA	Female	OPEN
3	WAGHMARE VIRAJ VILAS	Male	EWS
4	GLEN PINTO	Male	OPEN
5	JAISWAL SHRAVAN MURLIDHAR	Male	OPEN
6	SANSARE SARTHAK MANOJKUMAR	Male	OPEN
7	NIKIT HANSRAJ MAURYA	Male	OPEN
8	KARAD PRAVIN RAMESH	Male	NTD
9	OWAISE AHMED	Male	EWS
10	SHRADDHA BHAJIPALE	Female	OBC
11	SHRAVANI CHANDRAKANT NIMBARTE	Female	OBC
12	KAIWALYA LAXMIKANT TODKAR	Male	OPEN
13	ANURAG DADHICH	Male	OPEN D2
	LOKHANDE SHUBHAM		
14	RANSHUR	Male	OBC
15	KHOOSHIE SINHA	Female	OPEN
16	AYUSHI GHATOLE	Female	OBC D1
17	GAIDHANI SAKSHI SANJAY	Female	OBC
18	SAINA PRADEEP SALVI	Female	OPEN
19	MANVI MITESH TRIVEDI	Female	OPEN
20	ATHARVA BANGALE	Male	OBC
21	ANJALI SONI	Female	OBC HA
22	SONAWANE MAYUR HARISHCHANDRA	Male	OBC
23	ANURAG NILESH WADWALE	Male	OBC
24	RAHANGDALE HINA LAKHANLAL	Female	OBC
25	SURVE PRANJAL YOGESH	Female	OPEN
26	SWARUP SANJAY PANCHADE	Male	EWS
27	RAUT SUDARSHAN PANDURANG	Male	OBC
28	PATIL ADIT VISHNU	Male	OBC
29	NAGESHWAR SHRINIWAS PATHANU RAO	Male	OPEN
30	BODKE MAHESH EKNATH	Male	OPEN
31	KALE KAPIL VITTHALPRASAD	Male	OPEN
32	MISHRA KASHISH NARENDRA	Female	OPEN
33	ANMOL POKHARNA	Male	OPEN

34	MANSI M BHAROSE	Female	OPEN
35	CHINMAYEE ANIL DHANDE	Female	OPEN
36	HANWANTE RAM RAJENDRA	Male	OBC
37	TANISHKA YOGESH DAHIWAL	Female	OBC
38	DONGARE ZASHI RAMESH	Female	SC
39	PIYUSH PRAKASH KAMBLE	Male	SC
40	SHERKHANE SAYALI PADAMAKAR	Female	SC
41	APEKSHA HARSHAD RATHOD	Female	OPEN
42	GATADE CHAITANYA SUHAS	Male	OBC
43	VEKHANDE YASH BHASKAR	Male	OBC HA
44	ABDULLAH SAJID SHAIKH	Male	OBC
45	UMARKAR PRANAV SARANGDHAR	Male	OBC
46	TEJAS ANANT KHARDE	Male	OBC
47	WANJE SWAPNIL GOVINDRAO	Male	OBC
48	PATIL DARSHANRAJ PRAKASH	Male	OBC
49	JETHAWA AANCHAL	Female	OPEN
50	SALUNKHE MEDHAVI PRASHANT	Female	OBC HA
51	SIDDHESH BALU KURUMKAR	Male	EWS
52	KHAN SHAAYAAN AFZAL	Male	EWS
53	PRIYANKA CHAKRABORTY	Female	OPEN
54	HARSHALI KEDAR	Female	SC
55	WAGHMORE GANESH NATHA	Male	NTC
56	JANJAL AISHWARYA MILIND	Female	SC
57	PAWAR PRACHI LAHANU	Female	OBC
58	PRATHMESH PRAMOD BHOIR	Male	OBC
59	VIHAR UPALI BHORKADE	Male	SC
60	MAPARI AHMED FAIYAZ	Male	EWS
61	YASH SHERTATE	Male	OPEN
62	GAVALI DHEERAJ VISHNU	Male	EWS
63	DIGVIJAY SATHE	Male	OPEN
	CHIMANKARE RUSHIKESH		
64	SANTOSH	Male	SC
65	SAKSHI SHANKAR CHAVAN	Female	VJA
66	YADAV SANSKRUTI RAMESH	Female	OPEN
67	WANJARE ROHAN MAHADEO	Male	SC
68	SHAIKH SHENAZ KHATUN BAPI	Female	OPEN
69	ASHISH SHANKAR DATIR	Male	NTC D2
70	TOKLE RADHESHYAM RAJENDRA	Male	OBC
71	RENUKA RAGHATATE	Female	OBC
72	LAXMAN TATYASAHEB KAMBLE	Male	OBC
73	KHAN KANIZ FATIMA	Female	OPEN
74	BADWANE SANKET DEEPAKRAO	Male	OBC
75	GUPTA DEEPTI VIKAS	Female	OPEN
	KOSBATWAR SAIPRASAD		
76	RAMCHANDRA	Male	OBC

1	ANSARI FAIZAN AHMED		
77	FAROOQUE	Male	OPEN
78	PAL ANJALI HARISHCHANDRA	Female	OPEN
79	YADAV SONAM RAMESH	Female	OPEN
	DESHMUKH KAUSTUBH		
80	DHAIRYASHEEL	Male	EWS
	SIDDHANT MAHESH		
81	CHITKULWAR	Male	OBC
82	TAMBOLI SAI ABHAY	Female	OPEN
83	HADPE SANSKRUTI	Female	NTC
84	ANJALI	Female	OPEN
85	RIYA PALLEWAD	Female	ST
86	MUNDE SHRUSHTI SUDHAKAR	Female	NTD HA
87	KHALIKAR SAKSHI SADANAND	Female	OPEN
88	VENKATESH NITIN AWATADE	Male	NTC
89	YASH HASMUKH PARMAR	Male	SC
90	DARPAN DIGAMBAR PATIL	Male	OBC
91	VIJAY SUNIL SONAR	Male	OPEN
92	SHREYA ARUN SHUKLA	Female	OPEN
93	JAGRUTI ISHWAR THAKUR	Female	ST
94	PARDESHI AACHAL ANNA	Female	VJA
95	VARUN PATIL	Male	OPEN
96	GAIKWAD BHAGYASHREE ANIL	Female	SC
97	KAZI MUJEEB MEHBOOB	Male	OPEN HA
98	MHATRE JIDNESH VINOD	Male	OBC
99	MARKAD UTKARSHA ATMARAM	Female	OPEN
100	SHINDE AMIT HANMANTRAO	Male	OPEN
101	KHAN MOHAMMED SAQLAIN	Male	OPEN
102	CHINMAYEE MILIND MAHAJAN	Female	OBC
103	SANKET SOPAN KHALADKAR	Male	OBC
104	PARKAR ATHARVA PRAVIN	Male	OBC
105	MAHALE MIHIR PRAKASH	Male	OBC
106	SAPKAL RAJANI JALAMSING	Female	VJA
107	DIYA HIMANSHU KHURANA	Female	OPEN
108	KHARAT YUVRAJ JANARDHAN	Male	OBC
109	SEQUEIRA ASHITHA MAXIM	Female	EWS
110	BANDGAR AJINKYA SUNIL	Male	NTC
111	ROHAN VIJAY WAGH	Male	OBC
112	SOHAM SUDHIR SHASTRI	Male	OPEN
113	MORE VEDANT KALIDASRAO	Male	OPEN
	WAGHMARE PRASAD		
114	JAIPRAKASH	Male	SC
	DHANVIJAY YOGENDRASING		
115	MAHALE	Male	ALV
116	KHAN MISBAH	Female	OPEN

117	SANSKRITI PARAG PURANKAR	Female	OPEN
118	ANSARI MANAL	Female	OBC
119	RIYA BHARAT GUPTA	Female	OPEN
120	PRANJAL KAKDE	Female	SC
121	SAINDANE ADITI GIRISH	Female	OPEN
	GAWANDE SOUNDARYA		
122	SUBHASH	Female	OPEN
	NAMAN RAVINARAYAN		
123	AGARWAL	Male	OPEN
124	KADAM DIVYA SHIVPRAKASH	Female	OPEN
125	AYAAN JAKIR SHAH	Male	VJA
126	PRACHI PRADIP NAIK	Female	NTD
127	RUTUJA SAKHARAM DAGADE	Female	ST
100	VAIBHAV DNYANESHWAR		0.00
128	CHAUDHARI	Male	OBC
129	ARYA NILESH DESHMUKH	Female	OPEN
130		Female	ST
131	TANISHQ YOGESH MUDRALE	Male	OBC
132	ZAMA RUBY SHAMSUZ	Female	OPEN
133	VIVEK NAGRE	Male	NTD
134	VANSHAL PATIL	Male	OBC
125	AKSHAT SATYAPRAKASH	Mala	
135	PANDEY	Male	OPEN
136		Female	OPEN
137	BHOSALE ARYAN NATHAJI	Male	OPEN
138	SONWANE SAMEER PRAMOD	Male	OBC
139	SONAWANE NIRBHAY ANANT	Male	SC
140		Male	OPEN
141	KIRAN PRATAPSING PATIL	Male	OBC
142	SHAH SHAHNAWAZ ALI NISAR	Male	VJA
143	ABHIJEET HANSHRAHJ DHEMBRE	Male	OBC
144	JADHAV LAVANYA SUNILKUMAR	Female	SC
145	PIYUSH KARADE	Male	SC
146	PINGLE SURBHI NANDKISHOR	Female	NTC
147	SANKHE SWARA NILESH	Female	NTD
148	NATHE POOJA KISAN	Female	OBC
149	ALOK PRAFUL LOKHANDE	Male	SC
150	TANDALE YASH SHANKARRAO	Male	NTD